From the Book Sniffer files…

I got a photo from my first book sniffer on Monday morning! New Times staff writer Rhys Heyden hauled Scourge of the Righteous Haddock across the Bay Bridge by bike (which might have had something to do with the fact that I’m his boss, and he’s probably afraid of me or he’s just good people. Let’s just say it’s the latter.)

BookSnifferphoto

I’m still interested in receiving photos from book sniffers around the world. Scourge of the Righteous Haddock smells great, I assure you.

Leave a Reply

